Ugrás a kezdőlapra
Védjegyeinek és formatervezési mintáinak védelme az Európai Unióban

Szellemi tulajdonának védelme az Európai Unióban

DesignEuropa Awards

The DesignEuropa Awards celebrate excellence in design and design management among holders of Registered Community Designs (RCDs). Organised every two years by the EUIPO, the awards are divided into three categories.

Applications for the DesignEuropa 2023 call are open from 20 October 2022 to 10 March 2023.

The DesignEuropa Awards categories are:

  • The Industry Award
  • The Small and Emerging Companies Award
  • The Lifetime Achievement Award

Find out more about the DesignEuropa Awards categories here.

If you would like to apply to the DesignEuropa Awards 2023 or nominate a candidate please fill in the appropriate form below. Please note, the nomination form enables you to nominate a design (for the Industry or Small and Emerging Companies Award) or a person (for the Lifetime Achievement Award).

Submit your design 


We would like to kindly ask you to read the rules of participation in the DesignEuropa Awards before you fill in the form. Please note that mandatory fields are marked with an asterisk.

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, including for anonymized analytics. Find out more on how we use Cookies.