Gå til hjemmesiden
Beskyt dine varemærker og design i Den Europæiske Union

Beskyt dine immaterielle rettigheder i Den Europæiske Union

DesignEuropa Awards

DEA 2023 main banner with logo


The DesignEuropa Awards celebrate excellence in design and design management among holders of Registered Community Designs (RCDs). Organised every two years by the EUIPO, the awards are divided into three categories.

Applications for the DesignEuropa Awards 2023 were open from 20 October 2022 to 10 March 2023.

The DesignEuropa Awards categories are:

  • The Industry Award
  • The Small and Emerging Companies Award
  • The Lifetime Achievement Award

Find out more about the DesignEuropa Awards categories here.

If you would like to apply to the DesignEuropa Awards 2023 or nominate a candidate please fill in the appropriate form below. Please note, the nomination form enables you to nominate a design (for the Industry or Small and Emerging Companies Award) or a person (for the Lifetime Achievement Award).